Contact List

Corporate Office – 4910 Martin Court, Smyrna, GA 30082

Toll Free: 800-299-2999
Phone: 770-435-2471
Fax: 770-801-5549

Walter Acton

Division Manager
Direct: 770-801-5541 or 800-299-2999 x5541
Walter.Acton@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5559

P.J. Adams

Territory Manager
Mobile: 912-944-5150
PJ.Adams@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5559

Teresa Millsap

Sales & Support
Direct: 770-801-5544 or 800-299-2999 x5544
Teresa.Millsap@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5559

Marc Millsap

Parts Sales
Direct: 770-801-5550 or 800-299-2999 x5550
Marc.Millsap@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5549

Ben Chancellor

Territory Manager
Mobile: 404-202-9188
Ben.Chancellor@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5559

Stu Green

Territory Manager
Mobile: 770-365-2295
Stu.Green@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5559

Daniel Rathel

Territory Manager
Mobile: 478-365-1844
Daniel.Rathel@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5559

Scott Stewart

Branch Manager – Augusta, GA
Mobile: 706-825-0007
Scott.Stewart@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5559

Mark Winfrey

Territory Manager
Mobile: 770-365-5517
Mark.Winfrey@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5559

Emory Wright

Branch Manager – Albany, GA
Mobile: 229-255-9199
Emory.Wright@markcpope.com

Fax: 770-801-5559